As per the norms set by the Central Board of Secondary Education, a managing committee oversees the academic functioning of the school. They constitute the higher decision making as well as the consulting body. The managing committee of Mahavir Public School, Sundernagar is constituted of six members.
Mahavir The School Management Committee meets twice or thrice a year and gives practical suggestions for implementing efficient systems for the running of the school.



Sr.No. Name of Member Father’s Name / Husband Name Occupation with Address Residential Address Phone No office Phone No Residence
1. Mrs. Sushma Goswami Ashok Goswami Principal, Jawaharlal Navodaya Vidyalaya Paprola Kangra (H.P.) Jawaharlal Navodaya Vidyalaya Paprola Kangra (H.P.) 9418380591 0184-242010
2. Mrs. Anupa Thakur Ashok Kumar Principal, Jawaharlal Navodaya Vidyalaya Una (H.P.) Vill Katar P.O. Nadahi Teh Sarkaghat mandi H.P. 9816435053 01905-277002
3. Mrs. Praveen Kalia D.K.Sharma Principal, Govt. Model School BBMB Colony SNR, Mandi (H.P.) S-4/024 BBMB Colony Sunder Nagar, Mandi H.P.- 175018 9816338187 01907-262071
4. Mrs. Vinod Sarosh R.K. Saroh Principal, D.A.V. Public School Ghumarwin Distt Bilaspur (H.P.) V.P.O. Ghumarwin Teh Ghumarwin Distt Bilaspur H.P. 9418055497 01978-255497
5. Mrs. Hemant Sharma Arun Kumar Sharma Principal, Govt (Boys) S.S.S. Sunder Nagar Distt Mandi (H.P.) 175018 H.No. 25 W.No. 9 Bhojpur Sunder Nagar Mandi H.P. 9418090358 01907-262540
6. Prof. R.L. Sharma C.R. Sharma Principal, Govt Engg. College Sunder Nagar Distt Mandi (H.P.) BBMB Colony Sunder Nagar Mandi (H.P.) -175019 9418073804 01907-262899